Kontaktuppgifter

Andreas Lönnquist

VD |  Försäljning & Key Account
  
  
Tel: +46 (0) 470 33 99 01
Mobil: +46 (0) 733 17 27 91
Mail: andreas@billafrakt.se

Daniel Nygren

Trafikledare | Export & Inrikes
Skandinavien > Europa
  
Tel: +46 (0) 470 33 99 02
Mobil: +46 (0) 733 17 27 92
Mail: daniel@billafrakt.se

Tobias Tift

Trafikledare | Import 
Europa > Skandinavien 

Tel: +46 (0) 470 33 99 03
Mobil: +46 (0) 733 17 27 93
Mail: tobias@billafrakt.se

 

Anders Nilsson

George Cotan

Kenneth Lönnqvist

Spedition | Crosstrade  | Projekt

Tel: +46 (0) 470 33 99 05
Mobil: +46 (0) 733 17 27 95
Mail: anders@billafrakt.se

Transportledarassistent

Tel: +46 (0) 470 33 99 06
Mobil: +46 (0) 733 17 27 96
Mail: george@billafrakt.se

Senior Rådgivare
  
Tel: +46 (0) 470 33 99 00 (växel)
Mobil: +46 (0) 733 17 27 90
Mail: kenneth@billafrakt.se

   

Josefin Lönnqvist

Administration
  
Tel: +46 (0) 470 33 99 04
Mobil: +46 (0) 733 17 27 94
Mail: josefin@billafrakt.se